Investing in the potential of individuals and creating opportunities to strengthen families and build neighborhoods.

SIte Search

Contact Us

Contact Our Office

Wesley Community Center
1410 Lee Street
Houston, TX 77009
Main: 713-223-8131 
Fax:   713-225-3449 

 

Our Dedicated Staff

 
EXECUTIVE
Linda Flores Olson Chief Executive Officer lfolson@wesleyhousehouston.org
Amanda Hampton Executive Associate to the CEO ahampton@wesleyhousehouston.org
       
ACCOUNTING
Anna Truong Chief Financial Officer atruong@wesleyhousehouston.org
Lourdes Castillo Accounting Assistant lcastillo@wesleyhousehouston.org
Crystal Dozal-Perez Community  and Personnel Generalist cdozal@wesleyhousehouston.org 
       
DEVELOPMENT
Jennifer Tucker Chief Development Officer jtucker@wesleyhousehouston.org
Simone Williams Marketing, Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator swilliams@wesleyhousehouston.org
       
EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
 Samantha Sherman Chief Program Officer ssherman@wesleyhousehouston.org
 
COMMUNITY SERVICES
Marlen Rodriguez Program Enrichment Coordinator - Youth Elementary mrodriguez2@wesleyhousehouston.org
Victor Hernandez  Food Cooperative Coordinator vhernandez@wesleyhousehouston.org
Scott Fisher Community Connector sfisher@wesleyhousehouston.org
Esperanza Gauvin Senior Life Program Manager egauvin@wesleyhousehouston.org
Erica Luna Case Manager eluna@wesleyhousehouston.org
       
 
EARLY HEAD START / EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
Bonnie Albrecht Director of Early Head Start balbrecht@wesleyhousehouston.org
Abelina  Dozal Director of Early Childhood Education adozal@wesleyhousehouston.org 
Frances Hinojosa Assistant Manager - Family Development fhinojosa@wesleyhousehouston.org 
       
FINANCIAL OPPORTUNITY CENTER   
Lucretia Jelks Financial Opportunity Center Director ljelks@wesleyhousehouston.org
Crystal Dozal-Perez Vocational Training Coordinator cdozal@wesleyhousehouston.org 
Carla Perez Intake and Income Support Specialist cperez@wesleyhousehouston.org
Schirell Willis Employment Specialist  swillis@wesleyhousehouston.org