Investing in the potential of individuals and creating opportunities to strengthen families and build neighborhoods.

SIte Search

Contact Us

Wesley Community Center
1410 Lee Street Houston, TX 77009
Main: 713-223-8131 - Fax:   713-225-3449 

 

Our Staff

EXECUTIVE
Diana Garbis Executive Director dgarbis@wesleyhousehouston.org
Amanda Hampton Executive Associate to the CEO ahampton@wesleyhousehouston.org
ACCOUNTING
Anna Truong Chief Financial Officer atruong@wesleyhousehouston.org
Lourdes Castillo Accounting Assistant lcastillo@wesleyhousehouston.org
Crystal Dozal-Perez Community  and Personnel Generalist cdozal@wesleyhousehouston.org 
DEVELOPMENT AND MARKETING
Jennifer Tucker Chief Development Officer jtucker@wesleyhousehouston.org
Simone Williams Marketing and Volunteer/Community Outreach Coordinator swilliams@wesleyhousehouston.org
Maria Martinez Donor Database Coordinator mmartinez@wesleyhousehouston.org
EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Samantha Sherman Chief Program Officer ssherman@wesleyhousehouston.org
Julia Kramp Director of Youth Enrichment jkramp@wesleyhousehouston.org
COMMUNITY SERVICES
Victor Hernandez Food Cooperative Coordinator vhernandez@wesleyhousehouston.org
Scott Fisher Community Connector sfisher@wesleyhousehouston.org
Esperanza Gauvin Senior Life Program Manager egauvin@wesleyhousehouston.org
Erica Luna Case Manager eluna@wesleyhousehouston.org
EARLY HEAD START / EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
Bonnie Albrecht Director of Early Head Start balbrecht@wesleyhousehouston.org
Abelina  Dozal Director of Early Childhood Education adozal@wesleyhousehouston.org 
Frances Hinojosa Assistant Manager - Family Development fhinojosa@wesleyhousehouston.org 
FINANCIAL OPPORTUNITY CENTER   
Lucretia Jelks Financial Opportunity Center Director ljelks@wesleyhousehouston.org
Tamara Laster Vocational Training Coordinator tlaster@wesleyhousehouston.org 
Carla Perez Intake and Income Support Specialist cperez@wesleyhousehouston.org
Schirell Willis Employment Specialist  swillis@wesleyhousehouston.org